Club Installs 2015-16 Leaders

Aug 18, 2017 -- By More

Club Installs 2015-16 Officers and Directors

Officers and Directors of Rotary Year 2015-16

Officers and Directors of Rotary Year 2015-16

The Wakefield Rotary Club is proud to announce the installation of its new officers and directors in late June. The club met at Bear Hill Country Club for an evening of awards and leadership. Outgoing President Bob Mailhoit presented the Club Service Award to Secretary Suzanne Bowering and the Polio Champion Award to Dr. Bill Fiore. The club also awarded Mailhoit with a Paul Harris Award in recognition of his service to the club. The evening concluded with the installation of 2015-16 Officers: President Bob Kimball, Vice President Joe Buscaino, Secretary Suzanne Bowering, and Treasurer Bruce Donovan. 2015-16 Board of Directors included Ed Harding, Barbara Worley, Melody Gaeta, Judy Gordon, Mario Portillo, and Bob Mailhoit. The Wakefield Interact Club also installed its high school leaders. Rotary District Governor David Manzi and the club’s Assistant Governor Tom Hankard were also in attendance to welcome the new leadership.

Tags: ,

Category: Uncategorized

Comments are closed.