Our club’s 2013-14 Officers and Directors were installed at our annual event on June 13th. Paul Harris Fellowship Awards were presented to Rev. Rich Weisebach and out-going President Amy Luckiewicz. Family of Rotary Awards went to HeeWon Livingstone, Tom Gordon, Sue Luckiewicz, and Ed Luckiewicz. The Club’s Service Award was given to Tom Stapleton, Judy Gordon¬†and Barbara Worley. The President’s Appreciation Award was given to Jay Curley. Paul Driscoll received the Rookie of the Year Award. The Club also presented the Service to Club Award to Suzanne Bowering for her work as Club Secretary. After remarks by MC Frank Fiorentino, new President Shibu James was introduced by his Rotary Sponsor Dick Reidy. Police Chief Rick Smith presented the Oath of Office to the new officers and directors. To view our full photo gallery on Facebook, click here.
Club Officers
President: Shibu James
Vice President/President-Elect: Bob Mailhoit
Secretary: Suzanne Bowering
Treasurer: Bruce Donovan
Assistant Treasurer: Bruce Chimo
Sgt-at-Arms: Frank Fiorentino

Board of Directors
Judy Gordon, PP
Amy Luckiewicz, PP
John Potter
Bob Kimball
Barbara Worley
Jay Boyle